Homeowners Association – Contacts

Camden Place Addresses

HOA MAILING ADDRESS
PO Box 71081
Marietta, GA 30007

HOA CLUBHOUSE ADDRESS
4801 Upper Branden Place

Marietta, GA 30068


2024 Camden Place Board of Directors.

Contact Information

Position

Volunteer

Email Address

Telephone Number

Secretary

Andrew Folkner

secretary.cpbod@gmail.com

404-414-9073

President

Armando Yanes

president.cpbod@gmail.com

 404-895-3507

Treasurer

Cathi Johnson

treasurer.cpbod@gmail.com

770-842-0049

Director

Greta Davison

director.cpbod@gmail.com

847-471-1929

Director

Heidi Nunn

acc.cpbod@gmail.com

770-653-5961

Director

Jason Ricci

tennis.cpbod@gmail.com

727-271-4444

Director

Kimmie Whitman

social.cpbod@gmail.com

864-414-6958

2024 Camden Place HOA Volunteers

Contact Information

Architectural Control Committee

Volunteer

Email Address

Telephone Number

Architectural Control Chair

Heidi Nunn

acc.cpbod@gmail.com

770-653-5961

Architectural Control  Member

Stephen Matthews

stephen.matthews@gmail.com

404-429-8770

Architectural Control  Member

Kathy Menechino

kbmenechino@bellsouth.net

404-388-1011

Landscape Committee

Volunteer

Email Address

Telephone Number

Landscape Committee Chair

Linda Wilkinson

landscape.cpbod@gmail.com

404-272-4479

Landscape  Member

Cynthia Barr

cynthiabarr@bellsouth.net

770-883-9796

Landscape  Member

Dan Collins

dtcollins29@gmail.com

770-403-2189

Pool Committee

Volunteer

Email Address

Telephone Number

Pool Access & Security

Russ Johnson

pool.cpbod@gmail.com

678-292-8552

Pool & Clubhouse Manager

Frank Perkowski

access.cpbod@gmail.com

678-231-0087

Swim Team Manager

Karen Berube

kberube04@yahoo.com

703-786-6617

Social Activities Committee

Volunteer

Email Address

Telephone Number

Social Activities Chair

Kimmie Whitman

social.cpbod@gmail.com

864-414-6958

Social Activities Member

Kacey Jones

kaceycjones@gmail.com

770-842-7635

Tennis & Pickleball 

Volunteer

Email Address

Telephone Number

Tennis & Pickleball

Jason Ricci

tennis.cpbod@gmail.com

727-271-4444

Mixed Doubles Tennis Captain

Kirk Leverone

Kirk.leverone@gmail.com

404-226-2323

Men's Tennis Captain

Mark Corcoran

corcoran8@yahoo.com

214-673-3993

Women's Tennis Captain

Kim Hughes

kim@thzlaw.com

770-639-0600

Others 

Volunteer

Email Address

Telephone Number

HOA Administrator

Monica Freeland

clubhouse.cpbod@gmail.com

205-807-8031

Resident Relations

Betsy Smith

residents.cpbod@gmail.com

678-595-2737

Property Manager

Sean Bowen

property.cpbod@gmail.com

404-784-3798

Website & Newsletters

Pete English

communications.cpbod@gmail.com

678-551-2367

>